Sprays

Deviant

Well, if someone is willing I would like some help making a spray. Yes I'm a noob, but I've never done this before. Puppet, I know you've done it a couple times and you seem to know what you're doing. Anyone else that could provide some help it would be much appreciated.

Werbung:

Hypnos

What are the tools that are requred to make a spray? I know there is a thread somewhere that discusses this but I'm to lazy to go find it. I'd much rather make a custom spray than whrite this paper.

Hypnos

I have a .gif I want to use...what file ext. do I need to use. When I try to use the .gif I get an unsupported file error.

WoRm5406

I have always used:

spray78.jpg

I have liked it over the years.. unless I change my options It is always running.

Granted.... This next one would be nice... Too bad CZ wont accept it.. CSS will...

Demon.gif

Puppet

Hypnos, I think I got just the thing for you. Wally is really very restrictive and I just don't like it in general. The link below is for Decal Converter. It will take GIF, BMP, and JPG and create a pldecal.wad out of it. The really nice thing about this one is that if your GIF picture is too large in pixel size then you can resize it to work (turns red when out of bounds and black when in bounds). Since you're playing CZ, pldecal.wad won't cut it. Not a problem. You take the pldecal.wad it creates and rename it to tempdecal.wad and store it at:
C:\Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\hypnosemail@address\condition zero\czero

http://burney.halleck.free.fr/index.php?p=p_dc_download

Hypnos

Thanks puppet you rock. I can't wait to spray your corpse with my new custom spray, that you helped to make possible, after I pwn you in the CZ server! But first I have to get from page 11 to page 18 in this paper entitled "Germany's reaction to the French Revolution" Woot!

Puppet