===>Madman's Skinning Wrokshop<===

abdumac

I am willing to skin any warcraft 3 model, and make him/her/it look different. I am not very good at skinning other peoples models, i dont know why. But i am pretty good at skinning warcraft 3 models (models that were originally included in warcraft 3, and warcraft 3 frozen throne.)

Somethings that i could possibly do:
-make a unit from one race look like a unit from another race.
-change units faces
-add armor to unarmored units
-remove armor from armored units
-change the look or trees, doodads, items, etc...
-changing the looks of structures
-I CAN ALSO MAKE CUSTOM TILES.

If you have a request please include the following information.
-the name of the original unit, doodad, destructable, etc... that you wanna change
-what you wanna change about that unit, doodad, destructable, etc...

I will not be doing this for long, so if you need something please post now. (i'll probebly stop taking requests in 4-7 days) the sooner you post the sooner you'll get your skin.

Werbung:

abdumac

Here it is...
[attachmentid=451]

I have submited the file to the download sections unders textures catagory

I have about 8 varations of it, some have little planets, or stars, or small gassy green/red clouds...etc..

Tell me if you want me to change anything about it.

Squishy-1

thx looks good so far if you need more suggestions could u make a wc3 version of the swamp from wc2 (you know the one with mushrooms as trees and like a plagued desert)

abdumac

I don't know what "the swamp" is, i have never played warcraft 2, could you give me a picture?

and also if you need anything else please say so.

Squishy-1