Looking for a clan to join...

Mevernore

Hi, name's Mevernore. I'm new to the game, though not to FPSs. I've been playing CA for maybe a month and a half now and am pretty much tired of the lack of communication and coordination amongst teams that most games have. I have installed Ventrilo and Teamspeak to battle that.

Here's my tag:
Mevernore.jpg

It looks abysmal at the moment, but a great deal of those kills were from more recent games, after I'd gotten a feel for the maps and game types. I'm balanced with sniping and run and gunning now, my favorite maps are Snow Valley and Sand Hog, and my favorite game types are CTF and Elimination. Life won't get in the way of my activeness much, as I have a rather free schedule at the moment, at least.

I look forward to trying out for anyone interested in an extra gun.

Werbung:

TomtheNinja

The Art of Warfare is a large clan with a very active TeamSpeak server. We play clan matches, are in the WOGL, and have a couple practices a week. Currently, there is an inter-clan tournament going on, so don't miss out!

Bostro

Well rdh is still looking for active members. We have 2 clans set-up, one for comp and one for members who do not want to compete. All that we request is that you have a working mic and be 17+. Rdhclan.com

Serrecko25

Join one of the GaggleOfNoobs Clans.

Here is what you need to know in order to join:

1) This is a game and should be treated as such.
2) We don't care about your KD/R. (See #1)
3) We have a web site and Ventrilo. (www.TheGlobalSoapBox.com)
4) We do NOT take ourselves or this game too serious. (See #1)
5) Be active, play the game weekly.

Currently here are the GaggleOfNoob Clan Needs:

GaggleOfNoobs1 - Openings - Contact "CookiesPlz" to join.
GaggleOfNoobs2 - Openings - Contact "Serrecko25" to join.
GaggleOfNoobs3 - Openings - Contact "Scepticon" to join.
GaggleOfNoobs4 - Openings - Contact "Kaisan" to join.
GaggleOfNoobs5 - Openings - Contact "RaveQueeN" to join.