murpo server list

Salveros

banning people / kicking people because some in game people yell hacker / cheater / exploiter or something else is always a difficult decision.

Most of the time its just a good player, and the other team automatically calls him a hacker.
So unless its obvious hes hacking, most admins just ignore the whining

Werbung:

Runn3r

Salveros said:
banning people / kicking people because some in game people yell hacker / cheater / exploiter or something else is always a difficult decision.

Most of the time its just a good player, and the other team automatically calls him a hacker.

Yes true, i've been a server admin for the largest game-server providers in the uk for years in a community that was obsessed with cheats, and rightly so as they were a lot of them around, no proof and we could only log it, we had the advantage of being able to spec them but even then without it being very obvious we could not do anything.

However what I said above to Grok23 was fact not conjuncture, having been at the receiving end of the BB Bug for so long its very very obvious when you on the receiving end. But I never make snap decisions based on 1 kill.

I posted about this on the bfh forums:

"Ive a Royal level 29 soldier, used burning bullets since day 1 ( 210 Hours play time ), used all 3 smg's, use 2 smg's in my weapons line up so as you can imagine i've used every possible combination of smg with BB including switching mid BB time and NOTHING lets me dish out 18 damage ever.