1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Come and join our gamer community by registering for free here

What size SD card do you use?

Discussion in 'Wii Hardware' started by juice8200, Jul 31, 2007.

?

What size SD card do you use?

  1. I dont use a SD card

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. less than 1 GB

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. 1 GB

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. 2 GB

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. juice8200

    juice8200 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What size SD card do you use?
     
  2. jakeruston

    jakeruston New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I use a 1 GB.
     
  3. badboykane

    badboykane New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    606
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No option for 4gb or 8gb because I have both of those sizes, 4gb in my Wii and 8gb in my camera.
     
  4. Matt

    Matt New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    2,151
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I dont use any!
     
  5. juice8200

    juice8200 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Will the Wii actual see all of the 4 GB?
     
  6. EngWii

    EngWii New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i have a 2gb, don't really use it though.
     
  7. badboykane

    badboykane New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    606
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I can't find anywhere online which say the maximum it can support but yeah it does see all of my 4gb.
    I'm pretty sure that is the most it can see but I could be wrong, ill try my 8gb in it later to see if it sees it.
    They are so cheap now, I paid £13 for my 4gb and £22 for my 8gb from Ebay
     
  8. beerbert

    beerbert New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2007
    Messages:
    455
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i have a 126 i think or a 256 or a 512 im not sure ill have a llok and post agen
     
  9. TimpZ

    TimpZ New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have a 0.5 gig only, I don't have anything to make it fit!
     
  10. serpent01

    serpent01 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I dont use a SD card.
     
  11. Kuoid

    Kuoid New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2007
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    1Gb card would be enough for me
     
  12. metroid0070

    metroid0070 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2007
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  13. Jailbreak

    Jailbreak New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,269
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    1gb is enough for me atm as well, though i might get a bigger 1 eventualy
     
  14. k-boz

    k-boz New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2007
    Messages:
    442
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i only use a 1gb one ha
     
  15. scwiible

    scwiible New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2007
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I dont use one yet, but will probably plan to in the future if my games build up.
     

Share This Page