Noob need help eaglent sys.

boytopak

I am new, I started playing CA 3 weeks ago and last week thursday after the new patch, my laptop keep going on blue screen, and it keep saying eaglent sys. any idea how to fix this. its been six day i havent played the game..huhuhu.. i tried deleting , and reinstalling i tried lowering my firewall and still blue screen.. please help.

Werbung:

jklp44

when does the blue screen come up? during start up or during the running of CA. if its during startup your hardrive is fried. if its during the game you need a new computer. make sure your computer has the requirement needed. they updated so it might no. make sure norton antivirus or whatever isnt blocking it either. hope i helped any questions feel free to ask.

boytopak

Its right after the Hackshield loaded. then the blue screen will come on and keep saying about eaglent sys. is there anyway to run the game with out the nexon hackshield.

Love

First of all, find out exactly what it says, then post, we'll then have a better perspective on your problem, and will be able to assist you more accurately.

boytopak

picture.php

this what happens after hacshield loads and update itself.

SPARTANZ77

picture.php

this what happens after hacshield loads and update itself.

that could be a virus i see in the picture that it shuts down windows hmmm yeh im pretty sure your hard drive is fired or it could be a just simple virus and you can reinstall windows but i dont really know

jklp44

if i was oyu once again i would referto my previous post above but also your harddrive didnt crash or else you wouldnt be able to do anything. if i was you i would either A) take it in to get serviced or B) buy a new computer for like 1,000 dollars. its not that expensive. you could even buy a gaming computer which are made with the right specs specific for gaming but those are epensive. yeah you might have a virus.

mingfai