Future Recuitment for ~N1ghtHawx Ops~

Fugitivebush

Hey guys

im recuiting now for the future of ym clan that will come very soon i mean very soon.

So Yah

Recuitment starts now: (any rank above or PVT)(any KDR)
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

WE will have a site which i will post soon and much more to come so join.

Werbung:

Fugitivebush

Hey the clan is ready now sorry for that i justed wanted members in advance but the clan is ready and i suggest you get xfire and a headset so thje clan can talk.

BTW i am a newb too clans so i may not be exactly great but yeah join plz.

We only have 2 members

and we will have a clan website up.

also our clan has a xfire clan so when you get xfire join the clan which is

~N1ghtHawx Ops~

Fugitivebush

hey seriously how do you know. Don't judge people on what you hear, judge on what you see and you don/t frickin know. I gave you info on what it as like and what i propose to do. I just started the clan anyways so ofcourse its going to take awhile to get memberfs so seriously.

Dont say anything unless you have something good to say.
And that was not good to say so shut your pie holes.
You need to seriously think about what you say and actually see it.

Dipsticked

Your clan's pretty pathetic too.

I also have to agree with that.

My clan whines every clan match, and calls almost every clan a hacker clan. The most pathetic thing is im usually the one doing the best while the others are lagging like hell. Im waiting till I find a decent clan until I leave, just because the leader is a friend of mine. What, have you fought my clan before?

Also, I did think about what I said, and I saw it. So, whats your point? The whole "Dont say anything unless you have something good to say" is plain stupid. Have a nice day.

tylerkunt69

Did you guys know the leade rof operation asylum "CLAN RANKING 98th"
Is owned by a total nub?

so is paroxysme

just because hes a nub does not mean his clan is a nub rofl?